Meet the Educational Partnerships & Outreach Team

Rolando Sanabria

Faculty Coordinator

rsanabria@fullcoll.edu
714.992.7250
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021

Bryce Hamamoto

Student Services Specialist

District Liaison for Brea Olinda Unified School District, Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified School District, and All Other Districts

Esperanza, El Camino, Buena Vista High School Liaison

bhamamoto@fullcoll.edu

714.732.5522
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021

Yamileth Monroy

Student Services Specialist

Jump Start Coordinator, District Liaison for Fullerton Union High School District

Troy High School, Sonora, La Vista/La Sierra High School Liaison

YMonroyvillafuerte@fullcoll.edu

714.732.5521
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021

 Jeannie Nguyen

Student Services Specialist

Summer Programs Coordinator, District Liaison for Anaheim Union High School District

Anaheim HS (ILC), Cambridge Academy Liaison

Jnguyen4@fullcoll.edu

714.732.5523
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021

Angela Crisantos

Student Services Technician

El Dorado and Valencia High School Liaison

acrisantosvalencia@fullcoll.edu

Text: 714.278.4355
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021 

Christina Diaz

Student Services Technician

Buena Park and Sonora High School Advocate Liaison

cdiaz1@fullcoll.edu

Text: 714.278.3350
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021 

Elizabeth Gonzalez

Professional Expert

Savanna and Magnolia High School Liaison

Egonzalez@fullcoll.edu

Text: 714.278.3601

Bldg. 3000, Room 3021 

Grace Sevilla

Professional Expert

La Vista/La Sierra and Troy High School Liaison

Gsevilla@fullcoll.edu

Text: 714.278.3719
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021

Jaime Martinez

Professional Expert

Sunny Hills and Loara High School Liaison

Jmartinez@fullcoll.edu

Text: 714.908.7354
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021

Julie Yanez

Student Services Technician

Fullerton and La Habra High School Liaison

jyanez@fullcoll.edu

Text: 714.278.3257
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021 

Kathryn Hinojos

Student Services Technician

Anaheim and Gilbert/Polaris High School Liaison

khinojos@fullcoll.edu

Text: 714.278.3607
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021 

Pablo Garcia

Student Services Technician

Loara and Katella High School Liaison

PGarciaalvarez@fullcoll.edu 

Text: 714.278.3762
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021

Jocelyn Martinez

Hourly

Fullerton Joint Unified High School District Advocate

JMartinez3@fullcoll.edu 

Text: 714.844.0293
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021

Ashley Fragoso

Professional Expert

Placentia Yorba Linda Unified School District Advocate

Afragoso@fullcoll.edu 

Text: 714.581.9274
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021

Yesenia Gonzalez

Professional Expert

Brea Olinda/Brea Canyon High School and Fullerton School District Liaison

Ygonzalez@fullcoll.edu 

Text: 714.278.3468
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021

Educational partnerships & outreach Virtual mEETINGS

 

Come to our weekly Outreach Office Hours any time from 3:00pm-6:00pm every Thursday. Address any of your questions or concerns, complete promise requirements, receive clarification on dual enrollment, and anything else regarding Fullerton College. 

Meet with an Outreach Advocate from your High School District to discuss Promise Requirements, receive assistance to enroll in Dual Enrollment Courses or other general questions about Fullerton College.

If you need to meet with a Fullerton College counselor for a Student Education Plan or to discuss your classes, please click here.