Meet the Educational Partnerships & Outreach Team

Rolando Sanabria

Faculty Coordinator

rsanabria@fullcoll.edu
714.992.7250
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021

Bryce Hamamoto

Student Services Specialist

M.A.S. Coordinator, District Liaison for Brea Olinda Unified School District, Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified School District, and All Other District Inquiries

bhamamoto@fullcoll.edu
714.732.5522
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021

Yamileth Monroy

Student Services Specialist

Jump Start Coordinator, District Liaison for Fullerton Union High School District

YMonroyvillafuerte@fullcoll.edu
714.732.5521
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021 

Jeannie Nguyen

Student Services Specialist

Summer Programs Coordinator, District Liaison for Anaheim Union High School District
Jnguyen4@fullcoll.edu
714.732.5523
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021

Angela Crisantos

Student Services Technician

El Dorado and Valencia High School Advocate

acrisantosvalencia@fullcoll.edu
657.205.7667
Bldg. 3000, Room 3020 

Christina Diaz

Student Services Technician

Brea Olinda and Buena Park High School Advocate

cdiaz1@fullcoll.edu
909.521.8681
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021 

Pablo Garcia

Student Services Technician

M.A.S. Coordinator, Loara and Yorba Linda High School Advocate

PGarciaalvarez@fullcoll.edu
714.992.7250
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021 

Kathryn Hinojos

Student Services Technician

Anaheim High School and Gilbert/Polaris High School Advocate

khinojos@fullcoll.edu
714.992.7250
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021 

Valerie Salazar

Student Services Technician

Website Manager, Katella High School and Savanna High School Advocate

vsalazar@fullcoll.edu
714.992.7250
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021 

Julie Yanez

Student Services Technician

Fullerton High School and La Habra High School Advocate

jyanez@fullcoll.edu
714.752.0729
Bldg. 3000, Room 3021 

Klarissa Flores

High School Liasion

Kflores@fullcoll.edu

Elizabeth Gonzalez

High School Liaison

Egonzalez@fullcoll.edu

Jaime Martinez

High School Liaison

Jmartinez@fullcoll.edu

Grace Sevilla

High School Liaison

Gsevilla@fullcoll.edu

Luis Dircio Martinez

High School Liasion

Ldirciomartinez@fullcoll.edu

Ashley Fragoso

High School Liaison

Afragoso@fullcoll.edu

Yesenia Gonzalez

High School Liaison

Ygonzalez@fullcoll.edu

Educational partnerships & outreach Virtual mEETINGS

 

Meet with an Outreach Advocate from your High School District to discuss Promise Requirements, receive assistance to enroll in Dual Enrollment Courses, or other general questions about Fullerton College.

If you need to meet with a Fullerton College counselor for a Student Education Plan or to discuss your classes, please click here.